Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Maywood Public Schools



Ajax Loading Image


Lights, Camera....Action

The 2018 One Act Play Members are preparing for their performance. The title of the play this year is called "Gossip."

Students will depart Maywood at 8:30 and travel to Bartley for RPAC One-Act, November 17. Setup for their performance starts at 1:45 with a 2pm performance. Other schools performing are Souithwest, Hitchcock Co., Hayes CEnter, Wallace, Dundy Co.-Straton and Paxton. Awards will be presented after the performances.  

Cast members include: Jason McIntosh, Parker Johnston, Eli Handsaker, Maci Sorgi, Jack McIntosh, Juan Baeza, Jesse Benell, Jaycee Wayce Flack, Kaitlyn McGuire, Jayden Weidener, Tate Hartley and Julie Ingison. Stage crew members are Ryan Cannan and River Hastings. Sponsors are Patricia Bauer and Whitney van Zyl.